• Search
  • Login
  • Guest
Schools

Athletic Seasons and Schedules

Athletic Seasons and Schedules

Season

2019-20 School Year

Fall

  • Soccer
  • Volleyball
  • Cheer

Winter

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Cheer

Spring

  • Flag Football
  • Softball
  • Cheer

Download the full schedule in the Creighton Athletic Program Handbook 

Coaches’ Meeting

1 Week

Oct. 29, 2019

Tryouts 

1 Week

Nov. 4 – 15,  2019

Parent and Athlete Meeting

1 Week

Nov. 18 - 22, 2019

Regular Season

6 Weeks

Nov. 25 - Dec. 19, 2020

Post Season

1 Week

Jan. 15 - 22, 2020

iDAC Basketball Tournament-Girls

2 Days

February 21 - 22, 2020

iDAC Basketball Tournament- Boys

2 Days 

February 28 - 29, 2020

Event

Time Allotment

Dates

Coaches’ Meeting

1 Week

Oct. 29, 2019

Tryouts 

1 Week

Nov. 4 – 15,  2019

Parent and Athlete Meeting

1 Week

Nov. 18 - 22, 2019

Regular Season

6 Weeks

Nov. 25 - Dec. 19, 2020

Post Season

1 Week

Jan. 15 - 22, 2020

iDAC Basketball Tournament-Girls

2 Days

February 21 - 22, 2020

iDAC Basketball Tournament- Boys

2 Days 

February 28 - 29, 2020

Event

Time Allotment

Dates

Coaches’ Meeting

1 Week

Oct. 29, 2019

Tryouts 

1 Week

Nov. 4 – 15,  2019

Parent and Athlete Meeting

1 Week

Nov. 18 - 22, 2019

Regular Season

6 Weeks

Nov. 25 - Dec. 19, 2020

Post Season

1 Week

Jan. 15 - 22, 2020

iDAC Basketball Tournament-Girls

2 Days

February 21 - 22, 2020

iDAC Basketball Tournament- Boys

2 Days 

February 28 - 29, 2020



Monday

Tuesday

Thursday


Week 1

Monday, Nov 25

GW @ LL 4:15

LCK @ PA 4:15

BPA @ EX 4:15

Tuesday, Nov. 26

MA @ GW 4:15

MV@ PA 4:00

EX @ LL 4:30

Thursday, Nov. 28


Thanksgiving



Week 2

Monday, Dec. 2

LL @ LCK  3:45

MV @ MA 4:00

Tuesday, Dec. 3

GW @ EX 4:15

BPA @ MA 4:00

Thursday, Dec. 5

BPA @ MV 3:45

LL @ PA 4:00

EX @ LCK 4:30


Week 3

Monday, Dec. 9

MV @ GW 4:00

MA @ PA  4:15

Tuesday, Dec. 10

MA @ LL 4:15

LCK @ BPA 3:45

(Girls in Gym at BPA)


Thursday, Dec. 12

LL @ MV 3:45

 PA @ GW 4:15


Week 4

Monday, Dec. 16

LL @ BPA 3:45

(Boys in Gym at BPA)

PA @ EX  4:15

GW @ LCK 4:15

Tuesday, Dec. 17

GW @ BPA 4:15

(Girls in Gym at BPA)

MV @ LCK 3:45

MA @ EX 4:15

Thursday, Dec. 19

EX @ MV 4:30

PA @ BPA 4:00

(Boys in Gym at BPA)

LCK @ MA 3:45


Week 5

Monday, Jan 6


Make ups


Tuesday, Jan. 7


Make ups

Thursday, Jan. 9


Make ups


Week 6

Monday Jan. 13


Make ups 


Tuesday, Jan. 15


Playoffs TBA


Thursday, Jan. 16


Championship TBA


Spring 2019: Flag Football, Softball, Cheer


Event

Time Allotment

Dates

Coaches’ Meeting

1 Week

Jan. 28, 2020

Tryouts 

1 Week

Feb. 3 - 7, 2020

Parent and Athlete Meeting

1 Week

Feb. 10 - 14, 2020

Regular Season

7 Weeks

*Spring Break

Feb. 17 - April 10, 2020 

Post Season

1 Week

April 13 - 17, 2020

iDAC Softball Tournament

2 Day

May 8 - 9, 2020





Monday

Tuesday

Thursday



Week 1

Football

Monday, Feb. 17


Presidents Day

No School 


Tuesday, Feb. 18

BPA @ LCK 3:45

MA @ EX 4:15

Thursday, Feb. 20

LCK @ GW 4:00 

BPA @ PA 4:00

Softball

LCK @ BPA 3:45

EX @ MA 4:30

LCK @ GW 4:00

PA @ BPA 4:15


Week 2

Football

Monday, Feb. 24

GW @ MV 4:15

LL @ PA 4:00

Tuesday, Feb. 25

EX @ LL 4:30

MA @ GW 4:15

Thursday, Feb. 27

LCK @ MV 3:45

PA @ MA 4:15

Softball

MV @ GW 4:00

PA @ LL 4:15

LL @ EX 4:30

MA @  GW 4:15

MV @ LCK 3:45

MA @ PA 4:15



Week 3

Football

Monday, March 2

EX @ LCK 4:30

MA @ BPA 4:15

Tuesday, March 3

PA @ GW 4:15

MV @ LL 3:45

Thursday, March 5


Conferences - 

No Games



Softball

EX @ LCK  4:30

BPA @ MA 4:00

GW @ PA 4:15

LL @ MV 3:45

Spring Break  March 9 - 13



Week 4

Football

Monday, March 16


Spring Break

No School 






Tuesday, March 17

BPA @ EX 4:15

PA @ LCK 4:15

Thursday, March 19

GW @ EX 4:15

MA @ LL 4:15

Softball

BPA @ EX 4:15

LCK @ PA 4:15

LL @ MA 4:00

GW @ EX 4:15



Week 5

Football

Monday, March 23

EX @ PA 4:15

GW @ BPA 4:15

Tuesday, March 24

LL @ GW 4:00

MV @ EX 4:15

Thursday, March 26

MV @ MA 4:00

LL @ BPA 3:45

Softball

EX @ PA 4:30

BPA @ GW 4:00

GW @ LL 4:15

EX @ MV 4:30

MA @ MV 4:15

BPA @ LL 3:45



Week 6

Football

Monday, March 30

Make ups 


Tuesday, March 31

Make ups

Thursday, April 2

LL @ LCK 3:45

MV @ PA 4:00

Softball

Make ups 

Make ups 

LCK @ LL 3:45

PA @ MV 4:15


Week 7 


Football

Monday, April 6

Make ups


Tuesday, April 7

Make ups


Thursday, April 9

BPA @ MV 4:00

LCK @ MA 4:00

Softball

Make ups 

Make ups 

MA @ LCK 4:15

MV @ BPA 4:15


Week 8 



Monday, April 13


Tuesday, April 14

Playoffs


Thursday, April 16

Championship TBA




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.