• Search
  • Login
  • Guest
Schools

Calendar

Download the 2020-2021 Calendar Below: 

2020-2021 School Calendar 
2020-2021 School Calendar - Spanish 

  • First Day of School: Monday, August 3, 2020
  • Labor Day - No School: Monday, September 7, 2020
  • Parent/Teacher Conferences (Wednesday schedule): September 30- October 1, 2020
  • Fall Break: October 5-12, 2020
  • Veterans Day-No School: Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • Thanksgiving Recess - No School: November 26-27, 2020
  • Winter Break: December 21, 2020 - January 1, 2021
  • Martin Luther King Day - No School: Monday, January 18, 2021
  • President's Day - No School: Monday, February 15, 2021
  • Parent/Teacher Conferences: March 3-4, 2021
  • Spring Break: March 8-12, 2021
  • Board Declared Holiday - No School: Friday, April 2, 2021
  • Last Day of School: Thursday, May 20, 2021


Download the 2021-2022 School Calendar Below: 

2021-2022 School Calendar 

  • First Day of School: Monday, August 2, 2021
  • Labor Day - No School: Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Parent/Teacher Conferences (Wednesday schedule): September 29-30, 2021
  • Fall Break: October 4-11, 2021
  • Veterans Day-No School: Wednesday, November 11, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Recess - No School: November 25-26, 2021
  • Winter Break: December 20, 2020 - December 31, 2021
  • Martin Luther King Day - No School: Monday, January 17, 2022
  • President's Day - No School: Monday, February 21, 2022
  • Parent/Teacher Conferences: March 2-3, 2022
  • Spring Break: March 7-11, 2022
  • Board Declared Holiday - No School: Friday, April 15, 2022
  • Last Day of School: Thursday, May 19, 2022


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.