Human Resources

Welcome to Human Resources 

We stand at the ready to help you with all questions, concerns and comments relating to Human Resources. Not sure if you have an HR related question? Thats ok, ask us anyway and we will ensure the appropriate person gets back to you in a timely manner. 

You can also call us at (602) 381-6000 or Fax to (602) 381-6019. 

Below is a who's who of our talented HR staff:

Dr. Susan Lugo, Human Resources Director 
slugo@creightonschools.org 

Maria Flores, HR Manager  
mflores@creightonschools.org           

Rosalinda Varvel, Benefits Manager  
rvarvel@creightonschools.org         

Maria Solano, Director’s Secretary 
msolano@creightonschools.org          

Deborah Lopez, HR Specialist 
dclopez@creightonschools.org      

Channel Rot, HR Specialist

Robyn David, HR Assistant 
rdavid@creightonschools.org               

Luz Galindo, HR Clerk 
lgalindo@creightonschools.org      

 







Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.