Contact Information

Please contact your school liaison or Ms. Allen if you are interested in becoming a Junior Ambassador. 

JUNIOR AMBASSADOR SCHOOL LIAISONS 

 

SITE

LIAISON(S)

EMAIL

Biltmore Prep

Elizabeth Devlin Fischenich

edevlinfischenich@creightonschools.org

Creighton

 Eddie O'Neil 

eoneil@creightonschools.org

Excelencia

Adriana Apodaca

aapodaca@creightonschools.org

Gateway

James Hurwitz

jhurwitz@creightonschools.org

LCK

Mark Milversted

mmilversted@creightonschools.org

Loma Linda

Monica Chiago

mchiago@creightonschools.org

Machan

Hannah Wysong

hwysong@creightonschools.org

Monte Vista

Jacob Abbatacola

jabbatacola@creightonschools.org

Papago

TBD 

 

 

 

JUNIOR AMBASSADOR PROGRAM TOA  
Ruth Allen 
2181 E McDowell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85006 (located in a stand alone building on the east side of campus)
rallen@creightonschools.org 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.