• Search
  • Login
  • Guest
Schools

Human Resources

Welcome to Human Resources 

We stand at the ready to help you with all questions, concerns and comments relating to Human Resources. 

You can also call us at (602) 381-6000 or Fax to (602) 381-6019. 

Below is a who's who of our talented HR staff:

Dr. Susan Lugo, Human Resources Director 
slugo@creightonschools.org 

Lisa Mena, HR/Benefits Manager
lmena@creightonschools.org        
         

Maria Solano, Director’s Secretary 
msolano@creightonschools.org          

Deborah Lopez, HR Specialist (Operations) 
dclopez@creightonschools.org      

Robyn David, HR Specialist (Sub Coordinator)
rdavid@creightonschools.org               

Yesenia Cordova, HR Specialist (Relations)

ycordova@creightonschools.org
(COVID Reports)

Gabriela Escalante, Administrative Technician (A.M. front desk) 7:30am-1pm
gescalanteochoa@creightonschools.org

Citlally Cruz , Administrative Technician ( P.M. Front desk) 12:30pm-4:30pm
ccruz@creightonschools.org







Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.