• Welcome to Human Resources 

    We stand ready to help you with all questions, concerns and comments relating to human resources. 

    You can also call us (602) 381-6000 or Fax to (602) 381-6019. 

    Below is a who's who of our talented HR staff:

    Dr. Susan Lugo, Human Resources Director 
    slugo@creightonschools.org 

    Lisa Mena, HR/Benefits Manager
    lmena@creightonschools.org                 

    Maria Solano, Director’s Secretary 
    msolano@creightonschools.org          

    Deborah Lopez, Benefits Coordinator 
    dclopez@creightonschools.org      

    Robyn David, HR Specialist (Sub Coordinator)
    rdavid@creightonschools.org 
          
    Yesenia Cordova, HR Specialist (Relations)
    ycordova@creightonschools.org 
    (COVID Reports)

    Citlally Cruz, Administrative Technician (Front Desk) 8:00 am - 4:30pm
    ccruz@creightonschools.org